My FAV Celebrity Wedding Dress !!

As you can see from the picture of Princess Diana on my home page, I am a big fan of the Royal Family. I LOVE Princess Diana. I think she was a wonderful person and a wonderful role model. I think my love her began when I realised that my mother looks JUST LIKE HER! At least one person comes up to her a day saying how she looks like her! My Mother took me to a showing of all of Diana’s dresses and it was fantastic. My favourite was (obviously) her Wedding Dress. It took up a whole room! If you didn’t know already she had a 25 foot long train! I loved how it wasnt white but was ivory. Famous designers, David and Elizabeth Emmanuel designed and created the dress for that famous day when Lady Diana took 3 minutes to walk down the aisle at St. Paul’s Cathedral to become Diana, Princess of Wales.

The Wedding was a complete Fairy tale and the dress worked PERFECTLY! I cannot wait for her son Prince William’s wedding to Kate Middleton on April 29th.

Leave a Reply

