Attention Wedding Fangirls!

So this past weekend I went to the Wedding show of the century! That’s right wedding fangirls, THE WEDLUZE WEDDING SHOW!!

It was absolutely breathtakingly beautiful! I seriously almost cried! It was at the Fairmont Royal York and I was so glad it was there. I have ALWAYS wanted to go in and explore. If you haven’t gone in there before, I strongly suggest you do! It is so so elegant and I am 100% getting married in their ballroom. Right when I got home I told my parents to start saving their pennies because this girl has expensive taste!

Their were so many amazing vendors there, one of which who was looking for an intern (I will keep you posted ;)). Thousands of bakers showed up and naturally I ate A TON of red velvet and macarons! It was my first time trying a macaron and I was pleasantly surprised. For some reason I thought they would be crunchy instead of chewy!

Being there re-ignited my love for weddings and the passion I have for planning them! I am so glad I went and I hope to being going back next year but hopefully with a ring on my finger!

20130108-200313.jpg

20130108-202020.jpg

Leave a Reply

